Moulin Hideux

" In the heart of nature ...
...Everything is serene... "

 

The cottage

Discover

Since 1945

A garden setting, a stately manor…

Excellence and passion

There used to be two mills on the river that ringed the garden. Known as ‘l’y deux molins’ [the two mills] in the local dialect, the site was gradually named the “Moulin hideux.”

In 1945, only one mill was left that was no longer used as such. But the setting is stunning…

Moulin Hideux - Histoire